Not all candidates responded

Logo from

As City of Pella voters may have noticed, not every candidate responded to the questions sent to them following the Marion County Tribune’s forum. Questions were sent to all candidates, but no response was received from Don DeWaard, Bruce Schiebout, Chris Meyers, Nicolle Picray or David Hopkins.